Home Home Three Creative Company
connoemakeup_r1_c1.gif connoemakeup_r1_c4.gif
connoemakeup_r2_c1.gif connoemakeup_r2_c3.gif
connoemakeup_r3_c3.gif
connoemakeup_r4_c1.gif connoemakeup_r4_c2.gif connoemakeup_r4_c4.gif
connoemakeup_r5_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r6_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r7_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r8_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r9_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r10_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r11_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r12_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r13_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r14_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r15_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r16_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r17_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r18_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r19_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r20_c1.gif
connoemakeup_r21_c1.gif
Back to Home

Useful Websites

Here is a list of Websites with which we have links. If you would like to have your site added to the list email info@wea-ni.com

 

Affiliates

Basic Skills Unit Northern Ireland www.basicskillsni.org
Community Change www.communitychange-ni.org
Community Work Education and Training Network www.cwetn.org
Democratic Dialogue www.democraticdialogue.org
East Belfast Community Development Agency www.ebcda.org
Irish Congress of Trade Unions NIC www.ictuni.org
Kilcranny House www.kilcrannyhouse.org
Mediation Network www.mediationnorthernireland.org
Multi-Cultural Resource Centre (NI) www.mcrc.co.uk
NATFHE www.natfhe.org.uk
Northern Ireland Children's Holiday Scheme www.nichs.org
Rural Community Network www.ruralcommunitynetwork.org
Sustainable Northern Ireland Programme www.sniponline.org
 
Other Useful Websites:  
Department for Employment and Learning www.delni.gov.uk
Department of Education Northern Ireland www.deni.gov.uk
Belfast Education and Library Board www.belb.org.uk
Southern Education and Library Board www.selb.org
Northern Ireland Council for Voluntary Action www.nicva.org
Community Fund www.community-fund.org.uk
Queen's University www.qub.ac.uk
University of Ulster www.ulst.ac.uk
Arts Council of Northern Ireland www.artscouncil.org
Community Relations Council www.community-relations.org.uk
Community Foundation www.communityfoundationni.org
The Open University www.open.ac.uk


back a page
back to the top

 

/Join20us/extendingbar.gif

 

 

 
Three Creative Company Three Creative Company